Tour Dates

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 @ Torne Valley Vineyards - 1 Torne Valley Road             Hillburn, NY   845-712-5505 - www.tornevalleyvineyards.com

Sat, Dec 2, 2017 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com 

Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ Regina's Steakhouse & Grill - 827 Teaneck Road  Teaneck, NJ   201-862-1996 - www.reginassteakhouseandgrill.com 

Sat, Dec 30, 2017 @ Private Engagement                         

Sun, Dec 31, 2017 @ Grand Cascade Lodge - 3 Wild Turkey Way                         Hamburg, NJ    973-827-5996 - www.crystalgolfresort. 

Sat, Jan 6, 2018 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com 

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 @ Cinar Turkish Restaurant - 214 Kinderkamack Road   Emerson, NJ   201-523-9284 - www.cinaremerson.com - (formerly Ranchero’s Cantina)

Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ Hackensack Performing Arts Center - 102 State Street              Hackensack, NJ   201-523-9284 - 

Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com 

Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com 

Sat, Jun 2, 2018 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com 

Sat, Oct 6, 2018 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com 

Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ The Crow’s Nest - 309 Vincent Avenue 07601                 Hackensack, NJ   201-342-5445 - www.crowsnest.com